“A Birthday Story”- Happy First Birthday March 2017

I celebrated the first anniversary of my children’s book A Birthday Story last month, and today April 1st I am celebrating my first royalty check.  Thanks to those of you who have purchased my book.  I hope that you or the one that you might have purchased the book for enjoy the book through many readings, and that you return to amazon.com, Barnes and Nobles.com or Xlibris.com to purchase additional copies.  I also donated several copies of the book to a non-profit reading program, everybodywinsiowa.org.  March was a good month for my book.  I am inspired by its success.

Bye!!

 

 

Author: mitchellworksweb

Lana Jean Mitchell is a writer. I write poetry, book and movies review, and short stories. I wrote a movie review blog for more than a year. I'm on social media, Facebook, twitter, linked-in and several sites where poetry and books/ children's books are discussed. Visit me with a tweet and on goodreads.

Leave a Reply

