Book Signing 11/10/2016

I got a date for my book signing at Grazali’s Mediterranean Cafe.  A Birthday Story, my children’s story about Kyeisha and the planning of her 8th birthday party will be on sale and signed by me at  Grazali’s between 1:00p-2:00p, on November 10, 2016..  Grazali’s is located at 1205 25th Street, Des Moines, IA,  across from Drake University.  Books are great gifts for all occasions.  In fact my slogan is a “a children’s book for all occasions.”  (A book seller gave that to me)  Really though, this book about a birthday party, is not only for those having birthdays, but for occasions all year round.  See you there!

Author: mitchellworksweb

Lana Jean Mitchell is a writer. I write poetry, book and movies review, and short stories. I wrote a movie review blog for more than a year. I'm on social media, Facebook, twitter, linked-in and several sites where poetry and books/ children's books are discussed. Visit me with a tweet and on goodreads.

Leave a Reply

